Contacts

Need to get hold of someone at the club? Look no further…

Committee

Chairman
Alex Fry
chair@whitchurchhockeyclub.com
07770 623471

Secretary
Martin Beecher
secretary@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Treasurer
James Partington
treasurer@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Covid Officer

Alex Fry
covid@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Fixtures Secretary


fixtures@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Welfare Officers

safeguarding@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Kirsty Dixon
07737 225326

Men

men@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Mens 1s Captain
Danny Foulkes
07921 863383

Mens 2s Captain
Neil Jones
07815 201985

Ladies

ladies@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Ladies 1s Captain
Catherine Gresty
07787 500867

Ladies 2s Captain
Emma Stubbs
07949 652806

Ladies 3s Captain
Wendy Cooper
07793 820478

Juniors (U16) & Academy (U12)

Head of Academy
Alex Fry
academy@whitchurchhockeyclub.com
07770 623471

Senior, Junior and Academy hockey in North Shropshire